Review Us
Review Us!

Service Request

 

 

Thank you for sharing your F.H. Furr Experience

Google Places Review

We understand what an important choice this was for you, and we are striving in every way to exceed your service and installation expectations. In fact, our goal is to give a 5-Star experience each and every time. If you can’t, please let us know immediately so that we may address your concerns, and give you the 5-Star service you deserve. 

Tips:

  1. Include your customer service number* (On Invoice)
  2. Type Of Service (ie. Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning, etc.)
  3. The name of the Technician(s) that assisted you with your service(On Invoice)

You are, indeed, a valued customer, and we very muchappreciate your business.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Aug 08, 2012 by Jay Katz

The tech was very neat, very curteous and did a wonderful job. His name is Tim Pendergraph. He installed a vent for my heating unit in the wall. His number is 1-1937602681. I would give him a 5 on everything he did.


Dependable

Jul 09, 2012 by Sondra Williams

#961946, plumbing service, Wayne (he told me his name but it is not on the invoice)
FH Furr has repaired plumbing at my home for over 20 years. The technicians explain the problems and repairs needed completely.


Thank you!

Mar 12, 2012 by K. Henricksen

I had an emergency at 2am where a pipe burst in my home i called to leave a message not thinking i would actually get service but the plumber called me right back and came out to my home! I couldnt believe it...i've been so happy with this company and would not recommend anyone else. Being a mom to 4 young kids with my husband over seas in the military sometimes things come up that i have no clue how to fix but i can always count on fh furr. Thank you!

Response: No, Mrs. Henricksen, THANK YOU! And also thank your husband for protecting and serving our country!


100% Satisfied

Mar 12, 2012 by Tom G.

We purchased our heat pump from FH Furr almost 4 years ago when the existing one broke. The other day we noticed a clear, slimy oil dripping from the unit. So we called to have someone come out. The repairman was here for about an hour and a half, he resoddered the pipe where oil was leaking from the compressor and refilled the whole unit with fresh coolant. The cost to us-zilch! He admitted without us even asking that the installers had not properly fitted the pipe. Thus we got a several hundred dollar job for nothing thanks to his honesty.

We've been using this company for a long time, and have never had any problems with their service.

Response: We strive for honesty, and we appreciate customers like you for understanding that mistakes do happen, but we will make it right.


Very Satisfied

Mar 12, 2012 by Mildred Mathis

James and Marc came out to my home today, and I just LOVE them! They are the best technicians to ever come out to my home. EVER! Your customer service is also the best I’ve ever experienced in a company like yours. Trust is a big issue with me & am very satisfied knowing that I have nothing but respect for your technicians. Because they are honest and trustworthy; accountable for their mistake if made! I look forward to you coming next season!

Response: Mrs. Mildred...thank you for the kind words!


Much Appreciated

Mar 12, 2012 by Eric Salander

This is just a brief note to say Thank You to Curtis and crew – who came out to our house in Manassas on Friday and replaced our old well water pump, pressure tank, related pipes and pressure switch. Curtis was very professional, did a great job and explained everything, and all options to us. It was hard work, much of it outside, and we appreciate Curtis and his team’s diligence and dedication in completing this job in one day and getting us back online.

Response: Thanks Eric, we will pass the message on to Curtis and his team!


Jimmy ROCKS!

Mar 12, 2012 by Pat M.

I have used another company for years - but now I will only use FURR. Called these folks at 8 AM on a sunday without residential hot water. The plumber was at the house by 9:30 AM. did a through anlysis and gave me my options. we replaced the water heater at a competitive price. More importnalty the plumber (Jimmy) was a pro. He was neat, clean and thorough. witihn 30 minutes of jimmy's departure a company rep called me and asked how the work went and if all was OK. That is just super!


Done right the first time!

Mar 12, 2012 by Dean H.

F.H. Furr has been our company of choice since moving into our neighborhood in 1998. (Picked them because of their truck!) So far, we've had only minor things done: toilets and air conditioning checks. But each time the professionalism was at the highest. Now, that our home is older, and in need of bigger things (kitchen and bath re-do for starters), I know that I can continue to trust F.H. Furr to get things done right...the first time, with no hidden costs.

Response: Thanks, Dean...we appreciate it!


Great Service!

Mar 03, 2012 by Tina Harrison

My hot water heater was making funny noises and finally I decided to get a new one. Deke was very professional, efficient, and knew his products. He was also very courteous and worked very hard to finish the job. The HWH works wonderfully and I'm glad I spent the money on a quality product.

Response: Thanks Tina...we will definitely pass the message on to Deke! Have a great weekend.


F.H. Furr Plumbing, Heating And Air Conditioning 703-491-1234 9040 Mike Garcia Drive Manassas VA, 20109 USA 4.8 5.0 9 9 The tech was very neat, very curteous and did a wonderful job. His name is Tim Pendergraph. He installed a vent for my heating unit in the wall. His number is 1-1937602681. I woul

F.H. Furr's Northern Virginia Plumber & Maryland plumbing, ac, hvac, heating and energy audits service area

F.H. Furr is Northern Virginia & Maryland’s No. 1 home comfort experts. Our extensively trained plumbers and technicians are always ready to meet all of your needs for plumbing, heating, air conditioning, duct cleaning, drain cleaning, and sewer and water line replacement.

Our Northern Virginia & Maryland Plumbers proudly serve the following cities, communities and counties:

Fairfax VA | Alexandria VA | Arlington VA | Rockville MD | Gaithersburg MD | Bethesda MD | Silver Spring MD | And Many More Service Areas!


North American Technician Excellence North American Duct Cleaning Association Air Conditioning Contractors Of America Lennox Trane